top of page


September 27, 2018

CAST/CREW: CAST MEG Beth Gobbell LEO eff Howell JACK Clay Elliott AUDREY Megan Christoferson DUNCAN David Lundgren FLORENCE CJ Brown DOC Russ Evans BUTCH Adam Foote CREW Director Billy Warboys Assistant to the Director Christie Elliott Stage Manager Christie Elliott Set Design Billy Warboys Props Christie Elliott Costumes Becky Fly, Adam Foote Lights/Sound Terry Bivens Set Construction Billy Worboys, Megan Christoferson, Dan Spangle, Clay Elliott, Rob Beebe, Patrick Kehoss, Bruce Boone, Kenny Newsom, Jeff Howell, Kathy (Cookie Lady) Newsom Backstage Crew & Moose members Dan Spangle, Rob Beebe Preview Party Dodie Warboys, Flatiron Grille, Andrew Boks, Cindy Stevens, Lana Suite Box Office Kristen McKenney House Managers Anne Sain and Davie Harrison Acknowledgements: Frank Arcuri, King Jewelers, Carriage House Antique Market & Cafe, Ariel Baxter, J. Kent Freeman, John Perkins Photography, Younger Associates, DET Distributing, Tennessee Industrial Printers, Todd Swims-Leaders Credit Union, Becky Fly, Kyle Williams
camera icon.png
bottom of page