top of page


July 14, 2016

CAST/CREW: CAST Sarah Brown Alyssa Marshall Sky Masterson A J Massey Miss Adelaide Erica Davidson Nathan Detroit Billy Warboys Nicely Nicely Johnson Kyle Williams Benny David Stutzman Rusty Ontoni Reedy Liver Lips Louie Andrew Gamer Big Jule Clay Elliott Harry the Horse Alfred Custer Lt Brannigan Chris Stevens Arvide Chuck Purcell General Keaghlan Sheridan Agatha Megan Hammond Martha Leeana Cargile Mission Band Kayla Arcuri Calvin Adam Foote Mission Band Charlie Felton Featured Dancers Caroline Purcell, Rob Beebe Hot Box Dancers Meg Howell, Sara Hand, Lauren Stutzman, Beth Gobeli, Tabitha Moore, Krista Paul, Caroline Purcell Hot Box MC Lanny Poteet CREW Director Becky Fly Music Directors Benjamin & Christina Duffey Choreography Renee Brooks Set Design Billy Warboys Stage Manager Brenda Poteet Assistant to Director Mariah Kerr Lights/Sound Terry Bivens Set Construction Billy Warboys, Jeff Howell, Patrick Kehoss, Bruce Boone, Kenny Newsom, Leeana Cargile, Rob Beebe, Clayton Elliott, Chris Stevens, Charlie Felton, Andrew Garner Costumes Becky Fly, Joanna Douglass, Natalie Black, Beth Reitzammer, Autumn Jackson, Meg Howell, Lauren Stutzman, Erica Davidson Props Christie Elliott. Chrissy Watson, Katie Harville Box Office Kristen McKenney, Terry Poteet Preview Party Dodie Warboys, Flatiron Grille, Kristen McKenney, Andrew Boks, Kayla Taylor, Mary Varner, Brent Varner, Sandy Johnson, Kara Taylor, Caitlin Roach House Manager Katie Raper Spotlight Daniel Spangle Orchestra: Joey Moore Trumpet Christie Elliott Trumpet Bill Van den Bosch Trombone Reese Gardner French Horn Tony Ison Tuba Jeff Mclemore Saxophone Erin Ison Clarinet JR Kerfoot Percussion Benjamin Duffey Piano/Conductor Acknowledgements: Frank Arcuri, King Jewelers, Carriage House Antique Market & Cafe, John Perkins Photography, Younger Associates., Madison Academic Theatre Dept., DET Distributing, USJ, Roxanne Haines. Ty Prewitt, Chasity Jeffries, Todd Swims-leaders Credit Union, Star Center
camera icon.png
bottom of page